You are about to report a comment. Once reported, the comment will be sent to our moderation team. If the moderation team feel the comment is inappropriate, it will be removed.
Mike McGlone
23 February 2010
Would love to hear what Duncan Stewart from a previous post in Nov 2009 makes of his 'bargain' headphones from www.good-headphones.com. Had a look at the site and call me cynical, but seeing as they're based in Hong Kong & China, for £66 mate, I doubt very much you are getting a real set of Bose Headphones. I stick by the 'buy cheap, buy twice' mentality. I love a bargain, but I fear anything from a site like that, will not be a bargain!
Report comment
You are about to report a comment. Once reported, the comment will be sent to our moderation team. If the moderation team feel the comment is inappropriate, it will be removed.
Mike McGlone
23 February 2010
Would love to hear what Duncan Stewart from a previous post in Nov 2009 makes of his 'bargain' headphones from www.good-headphones.com. Had a look at the site and call me cynical, but seeing as they're based in Hong Kong & China, for £66 mate, I doubt very much you are getting a real set of Bose Headphones. I stick by the 'buy cheap, buy twice' mentality. I love a bargain, but I fear anything from a site like that, will not be a bargain!
Report a comment